Gigs

Some upcoming gigs:

Sat 12th Jan – Stranger than Paradise, Brixton Hootananny, London – Leigh Delamere & the Gordanos

Fri 18th January – Hillbilly’s, Falmouth – Gaskell & Sharpe acoustic duo

Fri 15th Feb – Hillbilly’s, Falmouth – Gaskell & Sharpe acoustic duo

Sat 16th Feb – The Albion, Liskeard – Leigh Delamere & the Gordanos

Fri 15th March – Hillbilly’s, Falmouth – Gaskell & Sharpe acoustic duo

Sat 23rd March – The Chintz, Falmouth – Julian Gaskell & his Ragged Trousered Philanthropists

Fri 19th April – Hillbilly’s, Falmouth – Gaskell & Sharpe acoustic duo

Sat 20th April – Shipwrights, Helford – Gaskell & Sharpe acoustic duo

Sat 27th April – Out of the Blue, Porthleven – Leigh Delamere & the Gordanos

Sat 18th May – Blue Anchor, Helston – Gaskell & Sharpe acoustic duo

Fri 24th May – Hillbilly’s, Falmouth – Gaskell & Sharpe acoustic duo

Sat 25th May – Old Ale House, Truro – Leigh Delamere & the Gordanos

 

For information on booking a gig, see the gig booking page.

And here are some old posters for gigs long since gone: